16 Tammuz 5784 — טז תמוז התשפד
בס”ד

Meet Our Leadership Team

Eitan Sender
Head of School
esender@hillelhebrew.org

Dr. Tamara Miller
Head of Academics
tmiller@hillelhebrew.org

Rivkah Moorvitch
Early Childhood Director
rmoorvitch@hillelhebrew.org

Sigal Maman-Harosh
Director of ES
smamanharosh@hillelhebrew.org

Daniel Silverman
CFO
dsilverman@hillelhebrew.org

Dalia Golan
Director of Ivrit and Israel Education
dgolan@hillelhebrew.org

Paras Davoodi
School Psychologist
pdavoodi@hillelhebrew.org

Rabbi JJ Duchman
Director of Experiential Learning
jjduchman@hillelhebrew.org

Orah Gidanian
Interim Middle School Director
ogidanian@hillelhebrew.org

HaRav Dror Saadia
Head of Academics JS and Hebrew Language
dsaadia@hillelhebrew.org

2024-2025 Board of Directors

Officers:

Mrs. Malka Katzin
President (Term ends 2025)
Dr. Shervin Eshaghian
Executive VP (Term ends 2026)
Mr. Yoni Wintner
Financial Secretary (Term ends 2026)
Ms. Gail Katz
Secretary (Term ends 2026)

Board of Directors:

Mrs. Rosalee Braunstein
Term Ends 2024
Dr. Atara Geft
Term Ends 2025
Mr. Jason Gruenbaum
Term Ends 2026
Mr. Steven Heumann
Term Ends 2026
Mr. Adam Lerer
Term Ends 2027
Mr. Hamid Rashidi-doust
Term Ends 2026
Mrs. Nava Raziel
Term Ends 2026
Dr. Bobby Rostami
Term Ends 2026
Mr. Mark Smith
Term Ends 2026
Mr. Steven Westerman
Term Ends 2025
Mrs. Chavi Wintner
Term Ends 2025