8 Shevat 5783 — ח שבט התשפג
בס”ד

Meet Our Leadership Team

Rabbi Josef Fradkin
Head of School
jfradkin@hillelhebrew.org

Eitan Sender
Executive Director
esender@hillelhebrew.org

Rabbi Zach Swigard
Head of Jewish Life and Academics
zswigard@hillelhebrew.org

Dr. Tamara Miller
Head of Academics
tmiller@hillelhebrew.org

Yirat Horwatt
ECE Director
yhorwatt@hillelhebrew.org

Sigal Maman-Harosh
Director of ES
smamanharosh@hillelhebrew.org

Daniel Silverman
CFO
dsilverman@hillelhebrew.org

Dalia Golan
Director of Ivrit and Israel Education
dgolan@hillelhebrew.org

Paras Davoodi
School Psychologist
pdavoodi@hillelhebrew.org

Rabbi JJ Duchman
Director of Experiential Learning
jjduchman@hillelhebrew.org

Orah Gidanian
Middle School Dean of Student
ogidanian@hillelhebrew.org