21 Iyyar 5782 — כא אייר התשפב
בס”ד

Meet Our Office Staff

Lior Gabay
ECE Executive Assistant
eceassistant@hillelhebrew.org

Sharlyn Noorani
Office - Reception
snoorani@hillelhebrew.org

Talya Tessler
Office
ttessler@hillelhebrew.org

Koren Wizenfeld
Admission Coordinator
Kwizenfeld@hillelhebrew.org

Emily Medioni
Admission Coordinator
emedioni@hillelhebrew.org

Mercedita Sanvictores
Accounts Receivable
msanvictores@hillelhebrew.org

Orly Bouhadana
Middle School Assistant
msassistant@hillelhebrew.org

Fabiola Chan
Elementary School Administrative Assistant
esassistant@hillelhebrew.org

Stephanie Hernandez
ELT Executive Assistant
shernandez@hillelhebrew.org