28 Elul 5782 — כח אלול התשפב
בס”ד

Meet Our Office Staff

Sharlyn Noorani
Office - Reception
snoorani@hillelhebrew.org

Esti Benchimol
Director of Events and Donor Relations
ebenchimol@hillelhebrew.org

Talya Tessler
Office
ttessler@hillelhebrew.org

Jessica Noy
Middle School Assistant
jnoy@hillelhebrew.org

Sara Bushong
ECE Assistant
sbushong@hillelhebrew.org

Karen Sacks
Business Operations Manager
ksacks@hillelhebrew.org

Koren Wizenfeld
Admission Coordinator
Kwizenfeld@hillelhebrew.org

Emily Medioni
Admission Coordinator
emedioni@hillelhebrew.org

Mercedita Sanvictores
Accounts Receivable
msanvictores@hillelhebrew.org

Orly Bouhadana
Elementary School Assistant
esassistant@hillelhebrew.org