16 Tishri 5779 — טז תשרי התשעט
בס”ד

Meet Our Office Staff

  Amber Spencer
  Executive Assistant to Head of School
  aspencer@hillelhebrew.org














  
 

  Jessica Shulem
  Middle School Assistant
  Communications, PR
  H.A.S. Coordinator   
  jshulem@hillelhebrew.org
  has@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Gabrielle Sab
  Executive Assistant to Early Childhood Director
  gsab@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Ally Tsitsuashvili 
  Elementary School & Campus Life Assistant
  atsitsuashvili@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Shawn Smith
  Director of Human Resources
  ssmith@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Keyla Wilson
  Assistant to Executive Director
  kwilson@hillelhebrew.org













   
  Lillian Montes
  Accounts Payable/Receptionist
  lmontes@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Sharlyn Noorani
  Receptionist
  snoorani@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Leeor Brahms
  Admissions Assistant
  lbrahms@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Lenore Abrash
  Assistant Controller