4 Kislev 5779 — ד כסלו התשעט
בס”ד

Meet Our Office Staff

  Amber Spencer
  Executive Assistant to Head of School
  aspencer@hillelhebrew.org














  
  
  Gabrielle Sab
  Executive Assistant to Early Childhood Director
  gsab@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Ally Tsitsuashvili 
  Elementary School & Campus Life Assistant
  atsitsuashvili@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Shawn Smith
  Director of Human Resources
  ssmith@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Keyla Wilson
  Assistant to Executive Director
  kwilson@hillelhebrew.org













   
  Lillian Montes
  Accounts Payable/Receptionist
  lmontes@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Sharlyn Noorani
  Receptionist
  snoorani@hillelhebrew.org