17 Tishri 5782 — יז תשרי התשפב
בס”ד

Meet our Department Directors

Yirat Horwatt
ECE Director
yhorwatt@hillelhebrew.org

Sigal Maman-Harosh
Director of ES
smamanharosh@hillelhebrew.org

Alex Potapenko
Director of Middle School
apotapenko@hillelhebrew.org

Daniel Silverman
CFO
dsilverman@hillelhebrew.org

Dr Sara Casen
School Psychologist
scasen@hillelhebrew.org

Dalia Golan
Director of Ivrit and Israel Education
dgolan@hillelhebrew.org

Jackie Johnson
Director of Student Services
jjohnson@hillelhebrew.org