23 AdarI 5781 — כג אדר התשפא
בס”ד

Meet Our Department Coordinators

Dalia Golan
Hebrew Language Coordinator
dgolan@hillelhebrew.org

 

Alex Potapenko
Director of STEM
epotapenko@hillelhebrew.org

Rabbi Eli Broner
Director of Safety and Security
ebroner@hillelhebrew.org

Nicole Duquette
Director of Student Support
nduquette@hillelhebrew.org

Koren Wizenfeld
Admissions Coordinator
admissions@hillelhebrew.org

Emily Medioni
Admissions Coordinator
admissions@hillelhebrew.org

Esti Benchimol
Director of Events and Donor Relations
ebenchimol@hillelhebrew.org