4 Kislev 5779 — ד כסלו התשעט
בס”ד

Meet Our Department Coordinators

 

  Dalia Golan
  Hebrew Language Coordinator
  dgolan@hillelhebrew.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

  Sigal Maman-Harosh
  Elementary School Hebrew Language Associate Chair
  smamanharosh@hillelhebrew.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Rabbi Eli Broner
  Director of Safety and Security
  ebroner@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  Alexis Newman
  Admissions Coordinator
  anewman@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Paige Taylor
   Donor Relations/Events
   ptaylor@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Zippi Klein 
  Mikra Department Chair
  zklein@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Yossie Frankel
  Director of Technology
  yfrankel@hillelhebrew.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Judy Pollick M.A., L.E.P.
  Director of Student Services
  jpollick@hillelhebrew.org